Piirihallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Attenberg, Kymenlaakso (Kotka)
puhelin: 040 508 5153
juha.attenberg@kotka.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kimmo Klemola, Etelä-Karjala (Lappeenranta)
puhelin: 040 556 1357
kimmotklemola@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Maisa Juntunen, Etelä-Savo (Kangasniemi)
puhelin: 050 337 8211
maisa@ollinaho.fi

Jäsenet

Jonne Mustonen, Lappeenranta (Etelä-Karjalan Vihreät ry.)
puhelin: 040 084 2273
jonnemus@gmail.com
varajäsen: Päivi Marttila, Imatra

Erkka Koskinen, Kouvola (27.4.2019 lähtien) (Kouvolan Vihreät ry.)
varajäsen: Pinla Nokkanen, Kouvola (27.4.2019 lähtien)
Nokkanenpinla@gmail.com

Tiina Rosberg, Kotka (Kotkan seudun vihreät ry.)
puhelin: 040 730 7915
tiina.rosberg@vihreat.fi
varajäsen: Hanna-Kaisa Lähde, Kotka
puhelin: 044 300 9845
hannakaisa.lahde@gmail.com

Kauko Väisänen, Mikkeli (Mikkelin seudun Vihreät ry.)
varajäsen: Jukka Saikkonen, Mikkeli
puhelin: 0400-744915
jukka.saikkonen@vihreat.fi

Heikki Härkönen, Savonlinna (Savonlinnan seudun Vihreät ry.)
puhelin: 041 433 1548
heikki.harkonen@gmail.com
varajäsen: Karri Tahvanainen, Savonlinna

Mika Majamäki, Pieksämäki (Pieksämäen seudun Vihreät ry.)
puhelin: 045 631 7067
majamaki67@gmail.com
varajäsen: Jorma Karjalainen, Pieksämäki

Pekka Autio, Hamina (Haminan seudun Vihreät ry.)
varajäsen: Taina Lappalainen, Hamina
taina.lappalainen@hotmail.com

Jenni Aikio, Kouvola (Kymenlaakson vihreät naiset ry.)
puhelin: 040 940 1529
jenni.aikio@vihreat.fi
varajäsen: Mervi Haakana, Kotka (Kymenlaakson vihreät naiset ry.)
mervi.haakana@gmail.com

Sonja Silvo, Ruokolahti (Etelä-Karjalan Vihreät ry.)
varajäsen: Clarisse Jay, Lappeenranta